My new photography page!

Hey, guys!

So as you may or may not have noticed, I’ve changed my blog page once again. But this time, I’ve added a photography page!

I’ve been into photography for a while now, and I thoroughly enjoy playing around with my camera. I hope you all enjoy the photos I’ve taken, and feel free to share my page with your family and friends, too! To access my photography page, you may choose “Photos” from the menu above or follow the link below:

https://tammieriley.wordpress.com/photos/

*For those wondering, I’ve been using a Sony a5000 camera for these photos, but I will be switching to a Canon camera soon!

Leave a Reply

